Water in Harbor Hills
The 2020 census counted 1,565 people in Harbor Hills, in Licking County. It is about 30 miles from downtown Columbus.
We have not confirmed a public water supplier for Harbor Hills from a utility page or consumer confidence report. This page does not name a utility or a hardness number. The test at the house is what tells us whether the tap is on a public main or a private well.
What we test in Harbor Hills
Until a supplier is confirmed, equipment for Harbor Hills starts with the test. A softener, a carbon filter, and reverse osmosis solve different problems, and guessing from a nearby city's report is how people buy the wrong one.
Nearby places
Buckeye Lake is 3.0 miles from Harbor Hills, in Licking County. We have not confirmed Buckeye Lake's public supplier, so that page does not state one.
Hebron is 3.7 miles from Harbor Hills, in Licking County. We have not confirmed Hebron's public supplier, so that page does not state one.
Baltimore is 12 miles from Harbor Hills, in Fairfield County. We have not confirmed Baltimore's public supplier, so that page does not state one.
Beechwood Trails is 12 miles from Harbor Hills, in Licking County. We have not confirmed Beechwood Trails's public supplier, so that page does not state one.
Questions people ask
Why doesn't this page name a water utility for Harbor Hills?
The supplier was not confirmed from a utility page or consumer confidence report when this dataset was compiled. Publishing a utility name or a hardness number here would be a guess. We test at the house instead.
Is the water in Harbor Hills hard?
Harbor Hills does not have a hardness figure we are willing to cite. We also have not confirmed the supplier. A grains-per-gallon test at the house is the number that matters.
How is Harbor Hills different from Buckeye Lake?
Buckeye Lake is 3.0 miles from Harbor Hills, in Licking County. We have not confirmed Buckeye Lake's public supplier, so that page does not state one.
This page is noindex until the water supplier is confirmed from a utility source. It does not state a utility name or a hardness number.